<< New text

DIARY OF EVENTS 2018

 

JANUARY

  • Sunday 21st Jan. SKF Squad Training (Open Squad) 1 – 3pm

 

FEBRUARY

  • Saturday 3rd Feb. AGM 2 – 4pm
  • Sunday 4th Feb. SKF Squad Training 1 – 3pm
  • Sunday 18th Feb. KATA COURSE (New) 1 – 4pm

 

MARCH

  • Sunday 4th Mar. SKF Squad Training  1 - 3pm
  • 5th to 11th Mar. Shihan Daniels Germany Course
  • Saturday 17th Mar. SKF NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS

 

APRIL

  • Sunday 8th Apr. SKF Squad Training 1 - 3pm
  • 16 – 22 WCIC 2018 - (ENGLAND)
  • Wednesday 18th & Thursday 19th Apr. Senior Training (WCIC)
  • Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd Apr. WCIC for all

 

MAY

  • Sunday 13th May Pre-Grade 1 – 3pm
  • 19th & 20th May Shihan Daniels Spring course + Dan Gradings

 

JUNE

  • Saturday 2nd Jun. SKF HQ CHAMPIONSHIPS
  • Saturday 16th Jun. SKF Squad Weekend Training 2 – 5pm
  • Sunday 17th Jun. SKF Squad Weekend Training 1 – 3pm
  • Saturday 30th Jun. SKF Squad Weekend Training 2 – 5pm
  • Sunday 1st Jul. SKF Squad Weekend Training 1 – 3pm
  •  

 

JULY

  • Saturday 14th Jul. SKF Squad Weekend Training 2 – 5pm
  • Sunday 15th Jul. SKF Squad Weekend Training 1 – 3pm
  • 16th to 22nd Jul. KSI World Championships 2018 Sweden

 

AUGUST

  •  

 

SEPTEMBER

  • Saturday 29th Sep. KIMURA CUP 2018

 

OCTOBER

  • Sunday 14th Oct. Pre-Grade 1 – 3pm
  • 27th & 28th Oct. Shihan Daniels Autumn course + Dan Gradings

 

NOVEMBER

  • 19th to 25th Nov. Shihan Daniels Germany Course

 

box >>